Something Dodgy and Unnatural

by

Grant Morrison at SDCC talking comics and his book, Supergods.

Also chats about Matt Smith’s Doctor Who at the end.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Something Dodgy and Unnatural”

  1. wtfhappenedtomyreallife Says:

    Have you seen the Grant Morrison Talking With Gods yet? It is on Hulu. It was really great 🙂

  2. Ken Socrates Says:

    It was. I thought I had a link to it somewhere around here. Maybe that was just on twitter, I dunno. Morrison is mind blowing and I fully admit, I want to be him if at all possible. Not sure he’s want a mind swap with me but it won’t hurt to ask. Or maybe I’ll submit the request through the Aliens that are abducting the both of us.

    Networking really pays off they say.

Leave a Reply

