Anti-Social Netwerk

by

I seem to have lost touch with a number of people because I refuse to do f***book. There are a number of other people out there who will never be able to find me because I have never done f***book.

The latter is fine with me, of course. Those who know me know that I not interested in revisiting the distant past. Mostly I can’t even remember much of it.

Then there’s the DAC folk. Why the thing is fizzling out these days is a mystery but if it does indeed fade it’s going to be a sad day. Gonz, AJ, Em, OZ, Happo, Horatio. Fuckin’ Scratch. Good folk, all. Funny bastards.

Anyway. This is where you can find me on the net these days. Come visit. Say hello. Browse. Whatever ye like.

I’m around.

6 Responses to “Anti-Social Netwerk”

  1. Gorman Moloko Says:

    Don’t forget Gusty, MG. Esther.

  2. Ken Socrates Says:

    Hungry Joe. Helton.

  3. Gonz Says:

    Sez you, tenderfoot.

  4. gonz Says:

    Word on the street… or Jenz’s FB wall… is that he’s moving the site to a different server and he’ll need to update the Continuum’s foruum program. The current one is so out of date, it still links to Harry Truman’s address about dropping the bomb on Hiroshima.

  5. Ken Socrates Says:

    It’s s old it can’t program a VCR.

  6. Ozzy McGurt Says:

    Ken, you still rock my fuckin’ world.

Leave a Reply

