Jesus vs. Bob Probert

by

I need to share this one with you over here. Those of you not so Hockey Obsessed that might not regularly stop by my other bloggish hang out, Hockey Gone Wild. Partly because it’s a story that crosses over from sports into regular news in it’s own demented fashion. Partly because I’m just sickeningly amused by my own self on this one.

Check it out: God H8s Ur Hockey

It’s a little ditty about fuck-nut stupid Westboro Baptist Church (the folks who bring “God Hates Fags” signs to the funerals of victims of anti-gay violence) and their latest picketing campaign against… you guessed, it.

Hockey.

Makes about as much sense as a screen door on a submarine, I know. I mean, I know bugfuck insane, trust me, but this has even me scratching underneath the Tin Foil.

You know who God really hates? People who use “Ur” because they can’t figure out the difference between “your” and “you’re”.

Plus, he hates MLS. Obviously.

Anyway, praised be and what not.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Jesus vs. Bob Probert”

  1. Cullen Says:

    Fuck MLS. APA all the way, baby.

    Oh shit. That’s MLA.

    Neverfuckingmind.

  2. Ken Socrates Says:

    WTF? No, ATF. DEA? Where? My cousin left it in the car, I swear. I don’t even own a bong. That big.

  3. Horatio VonDarkfaulker Says:

    ATM? OPP? Got MILF?

    Waitaminute… I don’t think I got that quite right.

    Now you know why I don’t text much or hang out in chat rooms…

Leave a Reply

